Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., July 24 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NSCA 
Oakland (44-54, 16-31 Road)
Toronto (44-54, 22-24 Home)
 Oak: C. Smith  (0-0, 2.77 ERA)
 Tor: F. Liriano  (5-5, 6.15 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC 
Kansas City (50-47, 20-24 Road)
Detroit (45-52, 25-21 Home)
 KC: J. Hammel  (4-8, 4.81 ERA)
 Det: J. Verlander  (5-7, 4.54 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/SUN 
Baltimore (47-51, 17-30 Road)
Tampa Bay (51-48, 27-22 Home)
 Bal: K. Gausman  (6-7, 6.11 ERA)
 TB: B. Snell  (0-5, 4.98 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  NESN/RTNW 
Boston (55-45, 26-27 Road)
Seattle (49-51, 28-25 Home)
 Bos: E. Rodríguez  (4-2, 3.66 ERA)
 Sea: J. Paxton  (9-3, 3.05 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

Top 1st 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Chi White Sox                  000
Chi Cubs                  000
Pitcher: Kyle Hendricks 0.2 IP, 0 ER, 2 K
At Bat: José Abreu 0-0
On Deck: Avisaíl García 0-0
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/ATSW 
Houston (65-33, 35-12 Road)
Philadelphia (34-62, 18-26 Home)
 Hou: B. Peacock  (8-1, 2.49 ERA)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (2-5, 5.14 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSOH 
Cincinnati (41-57, 16-29 Road)
Cleveland (51-45, 24-24 Home)
 Cin: T. Adleman  (5-7, 4.96 ERA)
 Cle: J. Tomlin  (6-9, 5.74 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/FSFL 
Miami (44-52, 22-26 Road)
Texas (48-50, 25-20 Home)
 Mia: A. Conley  (2-3, 6.75 ERA)
 Tex: M. Pérez  (5-7, 4.72 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSN/SNLA 
Minnesota (49-48, 26-17 Road)
LA Dodgers (68-31, 41-13 Home)
 Min: B. Colón  (0-1, 9.00 ERA)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (3-6, 4.21 ERA)
Preview

National League

5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT  FSMW/ESPN/ATRM 
Colorado (58-42, 27-23 Road)
St. Louis (47-51, 26-24 Home)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (10-3, 4.67 ERA)
 StL: M. Leake  (6-8, 3.39 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSE 
Atlanta (47-50, 24-25 Road)
Arizona (56-42, 34-17 Home)
 Atl: R. Dickey  (6-6, 4.14 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (11-4, 2.97 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNY 
NY Mets (45-51, 20-23 Road)
San Diego (43-55, 24-23 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (11-3, 3.37 ERA)
 SD: C. Richard  (5-10, 5.35 ERA)
Preview

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  NSBA/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (49-50, 22-27 Road)
San Francisco (38-62, 20-28 Home)
 Pit: G. Cole  (7-7, 4.18 ERA)
 SF: M. Cain  (3-8, 5.49 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.